Register: How Your Company Culture Can Help You Attract and Keep Clients

Posted on Mar 16 2021 - 4:44pm by Housecall
#0

What: It takes more than an attractive commission structure to capture agent interest these days. With brokerage competition at an all-time high, it's never been more important to double down on culture in your brokerage's and team's recruiting and retention strategies. During this RISMedia webinar, "How Your Company Culture Can Help You Attract and Keep Clients," moderated by Sherri Johnson of Sherri Johnson Coaching & Consulting, and sponsored by BoomTown, you'll learn how you can leverage your company's culture to keep agents and team members loyal, and how you can use tech to support that mission and surpass your growth strategies.

When: Wed., March 17, 2021 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Register now!

Who:

Sponsored By

Moderated By

Moderator
Sherri Johnson is CEO and founder of Sherri Johnson Coaching & Consulting. With 20 years of experience in real estate, Johnson offers coaching, consulting and keynotes, and is a national speaker for the Homes.com Secrets of Top Selling Agents tour and the Official Real Estate Coach for McKissock Learning and Real Estate Express. She's also an RISMedia 2021 Real Estate Newsmaker.

Speakers

Considered an "OG Boomer," Mac Hill has been with BoomTown for nearly eight years, serving in a variety of roles. He joined the company all the way back in 2012 as a support specialist, where he helped clients with technical questions and issue resolution. After a period of time, he identified a huge opportunity for better training, and worked with another colleague to create BoomTown's first Training Team. They developed training webinars, videos, and began executing live trainings with clients both at the BoomTown HQ and at clients' offices.

Erle Morring leads a team of more than 200 RealtySouth agents located throughout central Alabama. Operating from four offices, the team sold more than $575M with more than 1,800 units in 2020. He is active in his local association, currently serving as a member of its Board of Directors. In past years, the association awarded him with Broker of the Year and Rookie of the Year.

Jason Goodin, managing broker with Suffolk and Smithfield, a Long & Foster company, received his license in 2003, and started with Long & Foster in 2015. He was promoted to sales manager in 2017 and then again to managing broker in 2019. He currently manages 37 agents and is the primary driver behind the company's growth of 130% since January 2019.

Each month, RISMedia's webinars draw more than 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country, eager for exclusive insight from the industry's most profitable professionals. For a recap of our recent webinar, "Beat the Competition: How to Level Up Your Agent Services to Win More Listings" please visit RISMedia's Housecall. To access all RISMedia webinars, please subscribe on YouTube.

 

Leave A Response